FFCCU Logo Menu

Holiday Hours and Events

Special Events and Holiday Hours

Please note, branches may be closed or have adjusted holiday hours. Items in red denote special FFCCU events. For regular hours, branch locations and contact information, click here.

Monday, January 15, 2018 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Closed

Monday, February 19, 2018 
Presidents’ Day – Closed

Friday, March 30, 2018 
Good Friday – Close at Noon

Saturday, April 14, 2018 
FFCCU Annual Meeting

Monday, May 28, 2018 
Memorial Day – Closed

Saturday, June 30, 2018 
Spark-Worthy Nomination Submissions Due

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 
Independence Day – Closed

Monday, September 3, 2018
Labor Day – Closed

Monday, October 8, 2018
Columbus Day – Closed

Thursday, October 18, 2018 
International Credit Union Day (ICU Day)

Monday, November 12, 2018
Veterans Day (Observance) – Closed

Thursday, November 22, 2018 
Thanksgiving Day – Closed

Monday, December 24, 2018 
Christmas Eve – Close at Noon

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day – Closed


For our friends at the fire stations; download your free Shift Calendar!

2018 ABC Shift Calendar

Firefighters Community Credit Union (FFCCU) is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. We are actively working to increase accessibility and usability of our website to everyone. If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact us at 216.621.4644. All products and services available on this website are available at all FFCCU branches.

Update Your Browser:
Enjoy a more complete browsing experience on this and other Web sites by updating your browser now!