FFCCU Logo Menu
Twitter

Holiday Hours and Events

Special Events and Holiday Hours

Please note, branches may be closed or have adjusted holiday hours. Items in red denote special FFCCU events. For regular hours, branch locations and contact information, click here.

2017

Monday, January 2, 2017 
New Year’s Day (observed) – Closed

Monday, January 16, 2017 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Closed

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 
Voting Begins – Board of Directors Election 

Monday, February 20, 2017 
President’s Day (observed) – Closed

Thursday, March 16, 2017 
Voting Ends – Board of Directors Election 

Saturday, April 8, 2017 
FFCCU Annual Meeting -PLEASE JOIN US!

Monday, April 10, 2017 
FFCCU 81st Anniversary

Friday, April 14, 2016

Good Friday – Offices close at 12:00pm

Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day – Closed

Friday, June 30, 2017 
Spark-Worthy Nomination Submissions Due

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 
Independence Day – Closed

Monday, September 4, 2017 
Labor Day – Closed

Monday, October 9, 2017 
Columbus Day – Closed

Thursday, October 19, 2017 
International Credit Union Day (ICU Day)

Saturday, November 11, 2017 
Veterans Day – Closed

Thursday, November 23, 2017 
Thanksgiving Day – Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017 
Christmas Day – Closed


For our friends at the fire stations; download your free Shift Calendar!

2017 ABC Shift Calendar

Update Your Browser:
Enjoy a more complete browsing experience on this and other Web sites by updating your browser now!