Routing #: 241075726

Holiday Hours and Events

Special Events and Holiday Hours

Please note, branches may be closed or have adjusted holiday hours. Items in red denote special FFCCU events. For regular hours, branch locations and contact information, click here.

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 
New Year’s Day – Closed

Monday, January 21, 2019 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Closed

Monday, February 18, 2019 
Presidents’ Day – Closed

Saturday, April 6, 2019 
FFCCU Annual Meeting

Friday, April 19, 2019 
Good Friday – Close at Noon

Monday, May 27, 2019 
Memorial Day – Closed

Thursday, July 4, 2019 
Independence Day – Closed

Monday, September 2, 2019
Labor Day – Closed

Monday, October 14, 2019
Columbus Day/Indigenous People’s Day – Closed

Thursday, October 17, 2019 
International Credit Union Day (ICU Day)

Monday, November 11, 2019
Veterans Day – Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019 
Thanksgiving Day – Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 
Christmas Eve – Close at Noon

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day – Closed


For our friends at the fire stations; download your free Shift Calendar!

2019 ABC Shift Calendar

Your savings insured up to $250,000 per account. Not Federally insured.

Firefighters Community Credit Union (FFCCU) is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience in accordance with ADA standards and guidelines. We are actively working to increase accessibility and usability of our website to everyone. If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please contact us at 216.621.4644. All products and services available on this website are available at all FFCCU branches.

Update Your Browser:
Enjoy a more complete browsing experience on this and other Web sites by updating your browser now!